YDMS SPARTAN BASKETBALL

Coaches:

Coach Piazza

YDMS BOYS

                      2018-2019 BASKETBALL 

2018-19 Roster

Jaylin Cambell

Miken Crooks

Kaderian Harris

Kaden Harris

Mekel Hart

Austin Keene

DeAngelo Mitchell

Peyton Hollis

Kenyon Terrell

Micheal Thorton

Brelin Walker

Austin Washington

                                                   

DATE                                                      PRE-SEASON
Thurs- Sat, Dec. 6-8 Keithville Tournament
Thursday, Dec. 13 Youree @ Donnie Bickham  
Thursday, Jan. 10 Youree @ Turner
Monday,    Jan. 14 CMCT @ Youree
Thursday, Jan. 17 Fair Park @ Youree
   
   
Thursday, Jan. 24 Youree @ Broadmoor
   
                          
Monday,

Jan. 28

Youree @ Ridgewood
 
   
Thursday, Jan. 31 Youree @ Keithville
   
   
Monday

, Feb. 4

Youree @ CMCT  
 
   
Thursday, Feb.  7 Youree @ Fair Park
   
   
Monday

, Feb. 11

Broadmoor @ Youree
     
Thursday, Feb. 14 Ridgewood @ Youree  
     
     
Thursday, Feb. 21 Keithville @ Youree
 
     
 
     
Monday, Feb. 25 League II Runner Up League I Runner UP
                    @               @
  League I Champion League II Champion
   
     
Thursday, February 28 Championship Game
         TBA