2019 Softball Team

Beaudoin, Elexa

Bogan, Zariah

Boswell, Sloan

Butler, Nevaeh

Dixon, Kennedi

Fredrick, Annalei

Gourtreaux, Ainslee

Harley, T’Niya

Hill, Meagan

Jones, Brianna

Moreau, Jasmine

Moreau, Jewel

Pou, Abby

Reid, Rylee

Sands, Jocelyne

Slosson, Kadence

Smith, Kennedi

Smith, Mariah

Taylor, Addy

Wilson, Jordan

Youngblood, Kaley

2019 Softball Schedule

Date     

Game   

Location and Time

Mon., Sept 9

CMCT @ Youree      

Capt. Shreve @5:00pm

Mon., Sept 16

Ridgewood @ Youree

Capt. Shreve @ 6:30pm

Thurs., Sept. 19

Broadmoor @ Youree

Capt. Shreve @5:00pm

Mon., Sept 23

Youree @ Fair Park

Huntington @ 5:00pm

Thurs., Sept 26

Youree @ Keithville

Southwood @ 5:00pm

Mon., Sept. 30

CMM @ Youree 

Capt. Shreve @ 6:30pm

Thurs., Oct. 3

Youree @ CMCT      

Capt. Shreve @ 6:30pm

Thurs., Oct. 10

Youree @ Ridgewood

Capt. Shreve @ 5:00pm

Thurs., Oct. 17

Youree @ Broadmoor

Capt. Shreve @ 5:00pm

Mon., Oct. 21

Fair Park @ Youree

Capt. Shreve @ 6:30pm

Thurs., Oct. 24

Keithville @ Youree

Capt. Shreve @ 5:00pm

Mon., Oct. 28

Youree @ CMM

Capt. Shreve @ 5:00pm