Administrators | Counselors | Faculty | Paraprofessionals | Staff

Click the teacher’s name to go to their page.  Click their e-mail address to send a message.

Administrators

Jerry Byrd, Assistant Principal of Administration jbbyrd@caddoschools.org
Jenifer Guerrero, Principal jaguerrero@caddoschools.org
Candice Webert, Assistant Principal of Instruction cdwebert@caddoschools.org

Counselors

Janet Bacon, Special Services and 504 jcbacon@caddoschools.org
Roslyn Davis, 7th Grade (M–Z) and 8th Grade rdavis@caddoschools.org
Misti Duke, 6th Grade and 7th Grade (A–L) mduke@caddoschools.org

Teachers

Electives

Debra Alexander, Dyslexia Services djalexander@caddoschools.org
Christi Breithaupt, SPED 6-8 csbreithaupt@caddoschools.org
Terri Crumpton, SPED 6-8 tlcrumpton@caddoschools.org
Guy Delcominette, French/KYDS gdelcominette@caddoschools.org
Lisa Elliott, SPED 6-8 lrelliott@caddoschools.org
Darryl Gates, SPED 6-8 dlgates@caddoschools.org
Carol Lupton, Piano rllupton@caddoschools.org
Patricia Mason, Art ppmason@caddoschools.org
Ashley Peters, IBCA/BCA alpeters@caddoschools.org
Rachel Provenza, Orchestra rdprovenza@caddoschools.org
Clinton Weir, SPED 6-8 cweir@caddoschools.org
Debra Williams, Computers/JTC debwilliams@caddoschools.org
Geoffrey Wilson, Band gjwilson@caddoschools.org
Jewett Winston, Choir jwinston@caddoschools.org

English/Language Arts

Monica Ardoin, 6th Grade mfardoin@caddoschools.org
Katherine Beeman, 7th/8th Grade kdbeeman@caddoschools.org
Sham Bradford, 8th Grade ssbradford@caddoschools.org
Tamara Cowley, 7th Grade tccowley@caddoschools.org
Louise Dove, 8th Grade lbdove@caddoschools.org
Teri Durst, 8th Grade tdurst@caddoschools.org
Ladon Gaines, 7th Grade hlgaines@caddoschools.org
Chelsea Gary, 7th Grade crich@caddoschools.org
Susan Gray, GT 6-8 segray@caddoschools.org
Cornell Hunter, 6th Grade cahunter@caddoschools.org
Carley Prestenbach, 6th Grade cprestenbach@caddoschools.org
Ashley Staniford, 6th Grade staniford@caddoschools.org

Mathematics

Stephanie Arant, 8th Grade sharant@caddoschools.org
Linda Coffman, 6th/7th Grade lmcoffman@caddoschools.org
Lindsey Haase, 8th Grade lhaase@caddoschools.org
Colette McDonald, 6th Grade cjmcdonald@caddoschools.org
Sarah Ray, GT 6-8 sray@caddoschools.org
Wendy Robinson, 7th Grade wjrobinson@caddoschools.org
Michelle Theriot, 6th Grade mtheriot@caddoschools.org

Physical Education

Greg Grace gjgrace@caddoschools.org
Ashton Guin aguin2@caddoschools.org
Lory Kowaleski ldkowaleski@caddoschools.org
Benji Piazza bppiazza@caddoschools.org

Science

Jessica Bennett, 7th Grade jabennett@caddoschools.org
Heather Cregut, 6th Grade hcregut@caddoschools.org
Lornalyn Deleon, 8th Grade lmdeleon@caddoschools.org
Christine Dobbs, 6th Grade csdobbs@caddoschools.org
Twyla Sonnier, 7th Grade tfsonnier@caddoschools.org
Shondolyn Truman, 8th Grade sktruman@caddoschools.org

Social Studies

Kathryn Ferguson, 6th Grade kmferguson@caddoschools.org
Amy Harper, 8th Grade anharper@caddoschools.org
Don Loper, 7th/8th Grade dwloper@caddoschools.org
Casey Martin, 7th Grade wcmartin@caddoschools.org
Anthony Morris, 7th/8th Grade armorris@caddoschools.org
Heather Wendt, 6th Grade hwendt@caddoschools.org

Paraprofessionals

Staff

Susan Hearon, Librarian sdhearon@caddoschools.org