Administrators | Counselors | Faculty | Paraprofessionals | Staff

Click the teacher’s e-mail address to send them a message.

Administrators

Maria Edwards, Principal msedwards@caddoschools.org
Kathryn Ferguson,
Assistant Principal of Instruction
kmferguson@caddoschools.org
David Elledge,
Assistant Principal of Discipline
dlelledge@caddoschools.org
Greg Grace, Administrative Assistant gjgrace@caddoschools.org

Counselors

Ashley Peters, 6th Grade alpeters@caddoschools.org
Roslyn Davis, 7th Grade and 504 rdavis@caddoschools.org
Janet Bacon, 8th Grade jcbacon@caddoschools.org

Teachers

Electives

Lori Barrow, Orchestra lbarrow@caddoschools.org
Ilze Martinez Briones, Spanish imartinezbriones@caddoschools.org
Jennifer Duhon, Dyslexia Services jkduhon@caddoschools.org
Lisa Elliott, SPED lrelliott@caddoschools.org
Lauren George, Study Skills lgeorge@caddoschools.org
Jennifer Githens, 6th-8th Business jrgithens@caddoschools.org
Allyson Havens, SPED 6-8 aphavens@caddoschools.org
Cara Johnston, SPED 6-8 cmjohnston@caddoschools.org
Julie Joiner, SPED jdigilormo@caddoschools.org
Knedra Reader, SPED kdreader@caddoschools.org
Michael Roboski, Art mroboski@caddoschools.org
Geoffrey Wilson, Band gjwilson@caddoschools.org
Jewett Winston, Choir jwinston@caddoschools.org

English/Language Arts

Katherine Beeman, 8th Grade kdbeeman@caddoschools.org
Brittiany Claiborne, 8th Grade bclaiborne@caddoschools.org
Malonda Clark, 6th Grade mdclark@caddoschools.org
Madison Curry, 6th Grade mcurry@caddoschools.org
Louise Dove, 8th Grade lbdove@caddoschools.org
Teri Durst, 8th Grade tdurst@caddoschools.org
Ladon Gaines, 7th Grade hlgaines@caddoschools.org
Chelsea Gary, 7th Grade crich@caddoschools.org
Susan Gray, GT 6-8 segray@caddoschools.org
Cornell Hunter, 6th Grade cahunter@caddoschools.org
Janet Nash, 6th & 8th Grade jnnash@caddoschools.org
Nathan Salvail, 6th Grade staniford@caddoschools.org
Mallori Sanders, 7th Grade msanders@caddoschools.org
Ashley Staniford, 6th Grade staniford@caddoschools.org
Mallory Warren, 7th Grade mwarren@caddoschools.org

Mathematics

Michelle Barnickel, 8th Grade lmcoffman@caddoschools.org
Michelle Caplis, 6th Grade mdcaplis@caddoschools.org
Linda Coffman, 7th Grade lmcoffman@caddoschools.org
Martye Golden, 7th Grade mgolden@caddoschools.org
Lindsey Haase, GT 6-8th lhaase@caddoschools.org
Claire Johnson, 6th-7th Grade clmorris@caddoschools.org
Jennifer Meier, 7th Grade jmeier@caddoschools.org
Nicole Morton, 7th Grade nmorton@caddoschools.org
Sarah Ray, 7th Grade seray@caddoschools.org
Wendy Robinson, 7th Grade wjrobinson@caddoschools.org
Ben Simmons, 8th Grade bsimmons1@caddoschools.org
Rachel Sith, 8th Grade rsith@caddoschools.org
Michele Theriot, 8th Grade mtheriot@caddoschools.org

Physical Education

Lory Kowaleski ldkowaleski@caddoschools.org
Gerald Longmire glongmire@caddoschools.org
Casey Martin wcmartin@caddoschools.org
Benji Piazza bppiazza@caddoschools.org
Debra Williams debwilliams@caddoschools.org

Science

Christopher Bell, 7th Grade chrisbell@caddoschools.org
Heather Cregut, 6th-8th Grade hcregut@caddoschools.org
Christine Dobbs, 6th Grade csdobbs@caddoschools.org
Brittany Etheredge, 6th & 8th Grade betheredge@caddoschools.org
Machela Leonard, 7th Grade betheredge@caddoschools.org
Miles McDowell, 8th Grade/Engineering mmcdowell@caddoschools.org
Shondolyn Truman, 8th Grade sktruman@caddoschools.org

Social Studies

Joshua Cason, 6th Grade jbcason@caddoschools.org
Emily Finch, 7th Grade efinch@caddoschools.org
Amy Harper, 8th Grade anharper@caddoschools.org
Ashley Salinas, 7th Grade asalinas@caddoschools.org
Brooke Saulsbury, 8th Grade lbsaulsbury@caddoschools.org
Heather Waida, 6th Grade hwendt@caddoschools.org
Jody Webb, 7th Grade jwebb@caddoschools.org

Paraprofessionals

Staff

Susan Hearon, Librarian sdhearon@caddoschools.org