Administrators | Counselors | Faculty | Paraprofessionals | Staff

Click the teacher’s name to go to their page.  Click their e-mail address to send a message.

Administrators

Jenifer Guerrero, Principal jaguerrero@caddoschools.org
Candice Webert,
Assistant Principal of Instruction
cdwebert@caddoschools.org
Gregory O’Quinn,
Assistant Principal of Discipline
gkoquinn@caddoschools.org
Greg Grace, Administrative Assistant gjgrace@caddoschools.org

Counselors

Misti Duke, 6th Grade mduke@caddoschools.org
Janet Bacon, 7th Grade and 504 jcbacon@caddoschools.org
Roslyn Davis, 8th Grade rdavis@caddoschools.org

Teachers

Electives

Debra Alexander, Dyslexia Services djalexander@caddoschools.org
Lori Barrow, Orchestra lbarrow@caddoschools.org
Christi Breithaupt, SPED 6-8 csbreithaupt@caddoschools.org
Ilze Martinez Briones, Spanish imartinezbriones@caddoschools.org
Terri Crumpton, SPED 6-8 tlcrumpton@caddoschools.org
Brittney James, SPED 6-8 bnjames@caddoschools.org
Cara Johnston, SPED 6-8 cmjohnston@caddoschools.org
Julie Joiner, SPED jdigilormo@caddoschools.org
Casey Martin, 6th-8th wcmartin@caddoschools.org
Patricia Mason, Art ppmason@caddoschools.org
Ashley Peters, 6th-8th alpeters@caddoschools.org
Geoffrey Wilson, Band gjwilson@caddoschools.org
Jewett Winston, Choir jwinston@caddoschools.org

English/Language Arts

Monica Ardoin, 6th Grade mfardoin@caddoschools.org
Katherine Beeman, 8th Grade kdbeeman@caddoschools.org
Sham Bradford, 8th Grade ssbradford@caddoschools.org
Ammi Brannan, 7th Grade abrannan@caddoschools.org
Tamara Cowley, 7th Grade tccowley@caddoschools.org
Louise Dove, 8th Grade lbdove@caddoschools.org
Teri Durst, 8th Grade tdurst@caddoschools.org
Katie Ewing, 6th Grade kewing@caddoschools.org
Ladon Gaines, 7th Grade hlgaines@caddoschools.org
Chelsea Gary, 7th Grade crich@caddoschools.org
Susan Gray, GT 6-8 segray@caddoschools.org
Cornell Hunter, 6th Grade cahunter@caddoschools.org
Ashley Staniford, 6th Grade staniford@caddoschools.org
Signora Thomas, 7th Grade svthomas@caddoschools.org

Mathematics

Linda Coffman, 6th/7th Grade lmcoffman@caddoschools.org
Jennifer Githens, 7th-8th Grade jrgithens@caddoschools.org
Martye Golden, 7th Grade mgoldenmartin@caddoschools.org
Ashton Guin, 6th Grade aguin2@caddoschools.org
Lindsey Haase, 8th Grade lhaase@caddoschools.org
Colette McDonald, 6th Grade cjmcdonald@caddoschools.org
Courtney Polander, 6th-7th Grade cppolander@caddoschools.org
Michelle Theriot, 8th Grade mtheriot@caddoschools.org
Lawanna Winborne, Math RTI lwinborne@caddoschools.org

Physical Education

Eric Clark eclark@caddoschools.org
Lory Kowaleski ldkowaleski@caddoschools.org
Anthony Morris armorris@caddoschools.org
Benji Piazza bppiazza@caddoschools.org
Debra Williams debwilliams@caddoschools.org

Science

Jessica Bennett, 7th Grade jabennett@caddoschools.org
Heather Cregut, 6th-8th Grade hcregut@caddoschools.org
Christine Dobbs, 6th Grade csdobbs@caddoschools.org
David Johnson, 6th Grade dcjohnson@caddoschools.org
Carley Prestenbach, 7th Grade cprestenbach@caddoschools.org
Diana Rogers, Science drogers@caddoschools.org
Shondolyn Truman, 8th Grade sktruman@caddoschools.org
Marilyn Williams, 8th Grade mwilliams48@caddoschools.org

Social Studies

Kathryn Ferguson, 6th Grade kmferguson@caddoschools.org
Emily Finch, 7th Grade efinch@caddoschools.org
Amy Harper, 8th Grade anharper@caddoschools.org
Paul McClenahan, 7th Grade pmcclenehan@caddoschools.org
Knedra Reader, SS kdreader@caddoschools.org
Ashley Salinas, 7th Grade asalinas@caddoschools.org
Lauren Saulsbury, 8th Grade lbsaulsbury@caddoschools.org
Heather Waida, 6th Grade hwendt@caddoschools.org

Paraprofessionals

Staff

Susan Hearon, Librarian sdhearon@caddoschools.org