2019 Girls and Boys Track Schedule

Meets begin at 4:30pm unless noted:

Sat. March 16th Yellow Jacket Relays at Lee Hedges Stadium

Meet Schedule

(Select Team Members Only)

Thurs. March 21st Gator Games at Lee Hedges Stadium

Tues. April 9th – Practice Meet at Northwood Stadium

Teams – CMCT, CMM, Fair Park, Broadmoor, Keithville, Ridgewood, Youree Drive

Tues. April 23rd League I District Meet at Lee Hedges

Teams – CMCT, CMM, Fair Park, Broadmoor, Keithville, Ridgewood, Youree Drive

Tues. April 30 th City Championship at Lee Hedge

Join the Track Remind: Text @ydmstrack to 81010

Practice Schedule April 15 – 18

Monday – 3-4pm at Lee Hedges

Tuesday – 3-4pm at Lee Hedges

Wednesday – 3-4pm at Lee Hedges (pending bad weather)

Thursday – no practice

  Boys Head Coach: Coach Grace                 GJgrace@caddoschools.org                                            Girls Head Coach: Coach Ray                     Sray@caddoschools.org



Youree Drive Girls and Boys Track Tryout Information: See Coach Grace or Coach Ray (Room 503) for an athletic packet. Packets MUST be returned by Monday February 12.

Boys:  Monday February 11 at Lee Hedges Stadium

Girls: Tuesday February 12 at Lee Hedges Stadium

The makeup tryout day will be Wednesday February 13.

Students will meet in the gym after school and jog to Lee Hedges as a group. Students MUST be picked up by 4pm at the Roma Street entrance. Be prepared to run either 100, 200, or 400 meters. Runners must wear running shoes or cleats. Jumpers/Throwers should wear comfortable clothing.


Practices will be held Monday-Thursday from 3-4pm at Lee Hedges Stadium beginning Thursday February 21.

                                 All team members are expected to attend all practices and meets. Wear running shoes (not cleats) and comfortable running clothes.


2019 YDMS Girls Track Team


Brianna Dillard

Brianna Jones

Calise Guidry

Courliana Watson

Erika Coleman

Jada Thompson

Janiyah Dickens

Jessica Giles

Josephine Comerford

Kristine Brooks

Laila Wells

Leiana Harris

Peyton Mooney

Samya Bell

Sarah Gibson

Skyla Johnson

Unique Rogers

Yezzica Guadajaro

Jatavia Turner

Tiana Bridgewater

Aniyah Rambo


2019 YDMS Boys Track Team

Anthony Demmings

Anthony Webster

Ashton Sneed

Chance Hatfield

Damon Williams

Dayton Kelly

Detonion Arkansas

Dylan Hamilton

Gavin Phill

Jaleel Johnson

Jamley Austin

Kaleb Coleman

Kalheb Coleman

Kennington Jones

Malcolm McGuirk

Micah Graham-Dallas

Omariysje Small

Timmothy Morris

Travis Davis

Warren Floyd

Zachary Seaton

Zarwayne Tilmon